Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Milani MedSpa

Med Spa located in Vienna, VA

56 total reviews

Milani MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Milani MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nyamsuren B.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had a great experience at this medspa. I am definitely going back.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/17/19
I needed a touch-up on Botox and they were extremely accommodating, which I really appreciated
Niloofar R.
Submitted 07/17/19
I had a good experience with Mahsa.
Adib M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Amazing
Mohsen K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Was great , the best physician in the world
Ida K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Mahsa’s a true artist at her trait ! Thx Ida
Cathy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Milani and his staff, Mahsa and Noz, are amazing!! They make you feel so welcome and comfortable. They thoroughly explain all products and procedures and never try to “sell” you. I am a customer for life!
Lori W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Absolutely awesome!!!! Great experience!! Very friendly staff!! Enjoyed every single person I came in contact with!! Thank you ALL for being so accommodating!!
Helen S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great!
Mahsa M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great experience with Dr. Milani and Mahsa.
Katayoun G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Mahsa is the best. I drive from ellicott city MD to Milani office to come see her
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very clean atmosphere. Professional approachable staff! Answered all my questions and made me feel as comfortable as possible!
Jeannette F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Everyone is so very pleasant an personable. All my questions were addressed. Both botox and restalyane were used. I love the results.
Gelareh N.
Submitted 06/29/19
Mahsa is great at what she does and Naz is amazing and super friendly.
Soumiya E.
Submitted 06/28/19
Mahsa is a great artist Very professional and friendly! Great team :-)
Sayeh A.
Submitted 06/28/19
I’m happy