Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Milani MedSpa

Med Spa located in Vienna, VA

56 total reviews

Milani MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Milani MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arman K.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great so far...!
Lori W.
Submitted 10/20/19
Always very friendly staff!! Love each one we’ve came in contact with!! Thank you all for everything!!!
Fereshteh K.
Submitted 10/07/19
I really love the staff They are very kind
Lacey A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Wonderful first time experience!
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/29/19
Took time to get explain everything.
Karla Z.
Submitted 09/16/19
It was a very quick treatment, and in a few hours, the results are already seen.
Gina R.
Submitted 09/11/19
The employees at Milani Medspa are very knowledgeable and kind
Mahsa N.
Submitted 09/04/19
Best experience at MilaniMedSpa!
Judith A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Love Brianda work
Nilovfar L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent service
Nicole C.
Submitted 08/04/19
As usual, professional, helpful, willing to take the time to discuss options, and lovely overall. Thank you!
Fasarneh V.
Submitted 08/03/19
Good service and very friendly
Rozita F.
Submitted 07/25/19
She is amazing
Azam F.
Submitted 07/23/19
The treatment Dr Milani is very friendly
Lee L.
Submitted 07/23/19
I did lip filler, I love it
Pilar M.
Submitted 07/22/19
I love these ladies! They really try to take care of you!
Kamal R.
Submitted 07/21/19
It was a great experience.
Afaf C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Fantastic. Trust Nurse Masha. Love Nas.
Elham T.
Submitted 07/18/19
It feels great to receive such professional work so expertly and painlessly. Mahsa is meticulous at her work and doesn’t cut any corners to get the best results for her patients.
Nastaran A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Absolutely wonderful, no matter what treatment I have had I always feel amazing when I leave. Everyone is professional and super nice!