Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Milani MedSpa

Med Spa located in Vienna, VA

48 total reviews

Milani MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Milani MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Love Brianda work
Nilovfar L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent service
Nicole C.
Submitted 08/04/19
As usual, professional, helpful, willing to take the time to discuss options, and lovely overall. Thank you!
Fasarneh V.
Submitted 08/03/19
Good service and very friendly
Rozita F.
Submitted 07/25/19
She is amazing
Azam F.
Submitted 07/23/19
The treatment Dr Milani is very friendly
Lee L.
Submitted 07/23/19
I did lip filler, I love it
Pilar M.
Submitted 07/22/19
I love these ladies! They really try to take care of you!
Kamal R.
Submitted 07/21/19
It was a great experience.
Afaf C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Fantastic. Trust Nurse Masha. Love Nas.
Elham T.
Submitted 07/18/19
It feels great to receive such professional work so expertly and painlessly. Mahsa is meticulous at her work and doesn’t cut any corners to get the best results for her patients.
Nastaran A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Absolutely wonderful, no matter what treatment I have had I always feel amazing when I leave. Everyone is professional and super nice!
Nyamsuren B.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had a great experience at this medspa. I am definitely going back.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/17/19
I needed a touch-up on Botox and they were extremely accommodating, which I really appreciated
Niloofar R.
Submitted 07/17/19
I had a good experience with Mahsa.
Adib M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Amazing
Mohsen K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Was great , the best physician in the world
Ida K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Mahsa’s a true artist at her trait ! Thx Ida
Cathy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Milani and his staff, Mahsa and Noz, are amazing!! They make you feel so welcome and comfortable. They thoroughly explain all products and procedures and never try to “sell” you. I am a customer for life!
Lori W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Absolutely awesome!!!! Great experience!! Very friendly staff!! Enjoyed every single person I came in contact with!! Thank you ALL for being so accommodating!!