Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Milani MedSpa

Med Spa located in Vienna, VA

56 total reviews

Milani MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Milani MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet S.
Submitted 08/22/20
Clean office, nice and professional staff. Everyone was very accommodating and professional. I will definitely be returning.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/20/20
This is my third treatment at Milani Med Spa including botox twice and a filler once (forehead area). Mahsa is awesome. I am 64, so starting these procedures now will not work miracles; but really, what she did made a big difference. I am not trying to look twenty, and she definitely understands! Will be back.
Diana F.
Submitted 08/18/20
Marcella did a amazing job with my facial and chemical peel she is very talented
Roberto A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Mahsa is so skilled and does great recommendations to your actual needs! ❤️
Mohammad E.
Submitted 07/27/20
every good'
Hona K.
Submitted 07/18/20
Highly recommended, caring staff and clean environment
Afaf C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Best experience with Mahsa
Roza M.
Submitted 06/02/20
great experience Post COVID 19
Natalie B.
Submitted 02/01/20
For My Christmas Present I wanted to have filler for my eyes. Mahsa, did an amazing job! They look amazing. I feel and look so much younger. My husband even noticed!!!
Nazanin S.
Submitted 01/31/20
love the nurse and staff
Melanie S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Amazing service by the entire team. The nurse (PA) was so kind and knowledgeable. One of the best SPA experiences ever
Sara S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional
Alba P.
Submitted 12/17/19
It was great, Mahsa did a excelente job! I really.
Lana B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Mahwa
Vicki R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Mahsa was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the options available to me. She worked with me to stay within my budget and she really knows what she's doing. One thing I really liked about her was that she has an obvious interest in finding the best of everything for her clients, and she's very straightforward. She inspires trust, and that, combined with her skillful technique, makes me a very happy customer. I'll definitely be back.
Benaissa B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very good service I really like it
Pina S.
Submitted 11/11/19
The consultation was to the point, thorough and easy to understand.
Shoreh N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very nice and friendly staff
Mary Brett R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Answered all my questions.
Arman K.
Submitted 10/27/19
Great so far..!