Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Milani MedSpa

Med Spa located in Vienna, VA

48 total reviews

Milani MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Milani MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie B.
Submitted 02/01/20
For My Christmas Present I wanted to have filler for my eyes. Mahsa, did an amazing job! They look amazing. I feel and look so much younger. My husband even noticed!!!
Nazanin S.
Submitted 01/31/20
love the nurse and staff
Melanie S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Amazing service by the entire team. The nurse (PA) was so kind and knowledgeable. One of the best SPA experiences ever
Sara S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional
Alba P.
Submitted 12/17/19
It was great, Mahsa did a excelente job! I really.
Lana B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Mahwa
Vicki R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Mahsa was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the options available to me. She worked with me to stay within my budget and she really knows what she's doing. One thing I really liked about her was that she has an obvious interest in finding the best of everything for her clients, and she's very straightforward. She inspires trust, and that, combined with her skillful technique, makes me a very happy customer. I'll definitely be back.
Benaissa B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very good service I really like it
Pina S.
Submitted 11/11/19
The consultation was to the point, thorough and easy to understand.
Shoreh N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very nice and friendly staff
Mary Brett R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Answered all my questions.
Arman K.
Submitted 10/27/19
Great so far..!
Arman K.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great so far...!
Lori W.
Submitted 10/20/19
Always very friendly staff!! Love each one we’ve came in contact with!! Thank you all for everything!!!
Fereshteh K.
Submitted 10/07/19
I really love the staff They are very kind
Lacey A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Wonderful first time experience!
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/29/19
Took time to get explain everything.
Karla Z.
Submitted 09/16/19
It was a very quick treatment, and in a few hours, the results are already seen.
Gina R.
Submitted 09/11/19
The employees at Milani Medspa are very knowledgeable and kind
Mahsa N.
Submitted 09/04/19
Best experience at MilaniMedSpa!